Dive into the magical world of astrology!

The black, mystical box opens and reveals 43 cards with astrological symbols and a detailed instruction book.

Order Now

43 Astrological Oracle Cards

In it I give a good introduction to astrology and explain clearly how to use the astrological charts.

You can use them as oracle cards and use them to interpret situations or answer questions, for magical laying of the moon, as a party game, or you can use them to interpret your own horoscope or astrological constellations. Dive into the magical world of astrology! These fascinating cards will help you to understand your own birth chart and to discover unexpected abilities within you. They will unlock the secrets of the 12 signs of the zodiac, 10 planets, 12 houses, calculation points such as Lilith and the lunar nodes. The Astro-Cards also accompany you through the astrological year; use them for readings on moon phases, zodiac signs, planetary constellations, etc. or on specific life issues

Published at Koenigsfurt Urania. The second edition and an English edition are planned for autumn 2022.

Order Now
Tanja Brock Astro Cards

Exchange ideas and get inspired

To the Astro Cards Forum

Feedback on my Astrocards

Mona Pietsch
Mona Pietsch
30/08/2022
Astro-Cards: 43 astrological oracle cards with booklet: 43 astrological oracle cards with booklet in a high-quality slip-lid box: astrology made easy What influence do the astro charts have on our life, very easy to recognize
Minou
Minou
26/08/2022
Astro-Cards: 43 astrological oracle cards with booklet: 43 astrological oracle cards with booklet in a high-quality slip-lid box: Astro Cards Great maps, understandable booklet, good quality, but you have to read it first, not that easy.
Zaneta Kolzer
Zaneta Kolzer
21/06/2022
Astro-Cards: 43 astrological oracle cards with booklet: 43 astrological oracle cards with booklet in a high-quality slip-lid box: very valuable cards As soon as I saw them I fell in love with the cards. Thank you very much ❤
Tuba Demirbas
Tuba Demirbas
09/06/2022
Astro-Cards: 43 astrological oracle cards with booklet: 43 astrological oracle cards with booklet in a high-quality slip-lid box: great cards ✨✨ Fantastic cards... Thank you for the fast and good delivery to Amazon and a big thank you to Tanja Rock for your creativity 🙏🏻🌟🙏🏻
Montalvan, Lidia
Montalvan, Lidia
07/06/2022
Astro-Cards: 43 astrological oracle cards with booklet: 43 astrological oracle cards with booklet in a high-quality slip-lid box: Good purchase 👍🌞 great cards.. Great, great...I'm just thrilled! Well explained, the booklet is great... if you want to know something more... you can understand the interpretation in another league...! I'm very happy with my purchases, size fits, I find size "cards are more elegant than small cards. And these cards are elegant. If the edges were gold-plated....it would have been the wow effect. But are great cards on all Cases. I highly recommend! Gladly 5 stars 🌟 🌟 🌟 🌟 🌟 💖👍
Stephanie Jacobs
Stephanie Jacobs
07/06/2022
Astro-Cards: 43 astrological oracle cards with booklet: 43 astrological oracle cards with booklet in a high-quality slip-lid box: all good 👍 Perfect!
Michael Lausberg
Michael Lausberg
29/05/2022
Astro-Cards: 43 astrological oracle cards with booklet: 43 astrological oracle cards with booklet in a high-quality slip-lid box: good booklet cards work like this The card set by astrologer Tanja Brock helps to understand your own birth chart and to discover unexpected abilities. The cards decipher the mysteries of the 12 signs of the zodiac, 10 planets, 12 houses, calculation points such as Lilith and the lunar nodes. They also accompany you through the astrological year; can be used for interpretations of moon phases, signs of the zodiac, planetary constellations, etc. or for specific life issues. There are a total of 43 cards. The cards are relatively large, have many contrasting colors and contain brief assignments. In the booklet, Brock explains the background and connections in detail, explains each card and gives numerous examples and application ideas. For example, there is information about the birth chart and its interpretation, sun signs, ascendant and moon signs, birth chart factors and other background information on astrology. Various laying patterns are presented, which are well explained. For each card there is information about what you see on the card, the associated area of ​​life, the key to interpretation, the appropriate analogy, card interpretation and suitable questions for inspiration related to your own life situation There are further hints, comments and a short closing word. The cards are kept simple, the illustrations would have exuded much more charm and esprit if they had been designed more elaborately. On the other hand, the booklet is detailed and very informative and can be used as background information for interpretations. Especially beginners in astrology can benefit from the explanations.
Mel. Sch.
Mel. Sch.
26/05/2022
Astro-Cards: 43 astrological oracle cards with booklet: 43 astrological oracle cards with booklet in a high-quality slip-lid box: I would recommend the cards I was immediately drawn to the illustrations and the colors. The card quality is quite poor. Nevertheless, the cards can be shuffled well. In the info booklet you will find everything you need to know about the cards. Very suitable for beginners.
aniela
aniela
14/05/2022
Astro-Cards: 43 astrological oracle cards with booklet: 43 astrological oracle cards with booklet in a high-quality slip-lid box: a wonderful deck of cards 🙏✨❤️💥 Really great cards like to work with it☝️💥🌀❤️🙏
S. Melchin
S. Melchin
13/05/2022
Astro-Cards: 43 astrological oracle cards with booklet: 43 astrological oracle cards with booklet in a high-quality slip-lid box: creative support I find the maps very attractive and helpful. Laying out the horoscope constellations with keyword-like hints helps me personally with the intuitive and creative interpretation of horoscopes. I don't think that a general statement can be made here, because everyone has their own individual feeling as to whether they can deal with it in a helpful way.

KNOWN FROM:

Tanja Brock

Just imagine there was a letter that you left untouched in your mailbox since birth, the map of your soul, your development, challenges and resources. Get involved with the wisdom of the cosmos: I think everyone should take this chance and open the letter that your very own destiny is writing to you and explore yourself. In my work with my clients, so many wonderful things are revealed and psychological astrology understands quite simply how to interpret your very own, individual cosmic fingerprint.

This is me

WONDERFUL COMPANION AND COMPASS

Dear Tanja,

Your horoscope has been with me for almost a year now. I recently re-read it and took notes. The horoscope helps me to remember my basic values ​​and to always realign myself and to face difficulties lovingly and compassionately. I am very grateful to you for opening the door to astrology for me - as a former astro-critic. A thousand thanks also for your beautiful, inspiring Instagram posts and your podcast. You have a wonderful, lively nature and I get in a good mood every time I hear your voice and your laughter. Thanks so much! :*

YVONNE K

Thank you for this wonderful horoscope

Dear Tanja,


thank you for this wonderful horoscope! I gave myself the basic horoscope because I became aware of her work through a master class and Tanja's podcasts. Curiosity got hold of me and I wanted to understand even more how the stars, the moon and the sun influence me. The fact that this wonderful gift was created enchants me even days and weeks later. You can clearly feel the love with which it was created and the depth of the horoscope! It gives me background on things - which I may already have been aware of, but I often wonder where does it come from - , I understand things better and is inspiring! It has become like a little guide for me. I find the references to strengthening the elements particularly helpful and encourage reflection and, above all, action. Tanja answered questions very quickly and easily. I'm sure that wasn't the last time I was in contact with Tanja!

Franziska

It was so nice

Dear Tanja, I was very excited about my moment of glory, as I hadn't had any insight into my astrology up to that point. Pure curiosity (typically Sagittarius) led me to you and the desire to get a higher-level view, to immerse myself more in my nature and to classify things for myself. It's so nice how quickly I felt connected through your open and approachable manner, thank you very much for this space! After the call and reading your beautifully designed pages, I felt a bit agitated, excited and excited at the same time. Because now I can recognize, organize and tackle my topics, opportunities and challenges in a new way. I now also feel this feeling of being seen and recognizing that you conveyed so beautifully during our conversation for myself. And some suggestions from you have nudged treasures that I had pushed aside and which are now allowed to come to light again. Thank you from the bottom of my heart and all the best to you ♡

Anna
.

Big recommendation to EVERYONE!

I recently had a Birthday Chart Reading with Tanja! I found her through a friend and through Instagram. Already there you can feel how much heart and passion Tanja carries out her vocation! The Birthday Chart Reading was great! I got a completely different perspective on many things. We had such a great conversation! The energies were very beautiful and felt totally. I am very grateful for that and can only recommend it to everyone. Tanja responded individually and personally to my request and explained everything very well! Thank you for that ☺️🥰

Marie Anneman
.

Tauche ein in die magische Welt der Astrologie!

Die schwarze, mystische Schachtel öffnet sich und offenbart 43 Karten mit astrologischen Symbolen sowie ein ausführliches Anleitungsbuch.

Jetzt bestellen

43 astrologische Orakel-Karten

Darin gebe ich eine gute Einführung in die Astrologie und erkläre verständlich, wie die astrologischen Karten zu nutzen sind.

Man kann sie als Orakelkarten verwenden und damit Situationen deuten oder Fragen beantworten, für magische Mondlegungen, als Partyspiel, oder aber man nutzt sie zur Interpretation des eigenen Horoskops oder astrologischer Konstellationen. Tauche ein in die magische Welt der Astrologie! Diese faszinierenden Karten helfen dir, dein eigenes Geburtshoroskop zu verstehen und ungeahnte Fähigkeiten in dir zu entdecken. Sie entschlüsseln dir die Geheimnisse rund um die 12 Sternzeichen, 10 Planeten, 12 Häuser, Berechnungspunkte wie Lilith und die Mondknoten. Die Astro-Cards begleiten dich außerdem durch das astrologische Jahr; nutze sie für Legungen zu Mondphasen, Sternzeichen, Planeten-Konstellationen usw. oder zu konkreten Lebensfragen

Erschienen bei Königsfurt Urania. Die zweite Auflage und eine englische Ausgabe ist für Herbst 2022 geplant.

Jetzt bestellen
Tanja Brock Astro Cards

Tausche dich aus und lasse dich inspirieren

Zum Astro Cards Forum

Feedback zu meinen Astrocards

Mona Pietsch
Mona Pietsch
30/08/2022
Astro-Cards: 43 astrologische Orakel-Karten mit Booklet: 43 astrologische Orakel-Karten mit Booklet in hochwertiger Stülpdeckelschachtel: Astrologie ganz einfach Welcher Einfluss haben die Astrokarten auf unser Leben, sehr gut zu erkennen
Minou
Minou
26/08/2022
Astro-Cards: 43 astrologische Orakel-Karten mit Booklet: 43 astrologische Orakel-Karten mit Booklet in hochwertiger Stülpdeckelschachtel: Astro Cards Tolle Karten, verständliches Booklet,gute Qualität,muss man sich aber erst rein lesen,nicht ganz so einfach.
Zaneta Kölzer
Zaneta Kölzer
21/06/2022
Astro-Cards: 43 astrologische Orakel-Karten mit Booklet: 43 astrologische Orakel-Karten mit Booklet in hochwertiger Stülpdeckelschachtel: Sehr wertvolle Karten Als ich sie gesehen habe, habe mich sofort in die Karten verliebt. Vielen lieben Dank ❤
Tuba Demirbas
Tuba Demirbas
09/06/2022
Astro-Cards: 43 astrologische Orakel-Karten mit Booklet: 43 astrologische Orakel-Karten mit Booklet in hochwertiger Stülpdeckelschachtel: Tolle Karten ✨✨ Fantastische Karten… Danke schön für die schnelle und gute Lieferung an Amazon und ganz ganz herz Dank an Tanja Rock für Ihre Kreativität 🙏🏻🌟🙏🏻
Montalvan, Lidia
Montalvan, Lidia
07/06/2022
Astro-Cards: 43 astrologische Orakel-Karten mit Booklet: 43 astrologische Orakel-Karten mit Booklet in hochwertiger Stülpdeckelschachtel: Gute einkauf 👍🌞 tolle karten.. Super, toll...bin nur begeistert! Gut erklärt, das Booklet ist super...wenn etwas mehr wissen möchtet...man versteht die Deutung in andere Liga...! Ich bin sehr zufrieden mit meine einkauft, grösse passt, ich finde grösse "Karten sind elegant als kleine Karten. Und diese Karten sind elegant. Wenn die Ränder vergoldet wären ....es wäre der wow Effekt gewesen. Aber sind Super Karte auf alle Fälle. Ich kann es nur empfehlen!Gerne 5 Sterne 🌟 🌟 🌟 🌟 🌟 💖👍
Stephanie Jacobs
Stephanie Jacobs
07/06/2022
Astro-Cards: 43 astrologische Orakel-Karten mit Booklet: 43 astrologische Orakel-Karten mit Booklet in hochwertiger Stülpdeckelschachtel: Alles gut 👍 Perfekt!
Michael Lausberg
Michael Lausberg
29/05/2022
Astro-Cards: 43 astrologische Orakel-Karten mit Booklet: 43 astrologische Orakel-Karten mit Booklet in hochwertiger Stülpdeckelschachtel: gutes Booklet Karten gehen so Das Kartenset der Astrologin Tanja Brock hilft, das eigenes Geburtshoroskop zu verstehen und ungeahnte Fähigkeiten zu entdecken. Die Karten entschlüsseln die Geheimnisse rund um die 12 Sternzeichen, 10 Planeten, 12 Häuser, Berechnungspunkte wie Lilith und die Mondknoten.Sie begleiten außerdem durch das astrologische Jahr; können für Legungen zu Mondphasen, Sternzeichen, Planeten-Konstellationen usw. oder zu konkreten Lebensfragen genutzt werden.Es gibt insgesamt 43 Karten. Die Karten sind relativ groß gehalten, haben viele farbliche Gegensätze und enthalten kurze Zuordnungen.Im Booklet erläutert Brock ausführlich Hintergründe und Zusammenhänge, erklärt jede Karte und gibt zahlreiche Beispiele und Anwendungsideen. Es gibt zum Beispiel Informationen über das Geburtshoroskop und seine Deutung, Sonnenzeichen, Aszendent und Mondzeichen, Faktoren zum Geburtshoroskop und andere Hintergründe zur Astrologie. Es werden verschiedene Legemuster vorgestellt, die gut erklärt werden.Zu jeder Karte gibt es Informationen darüber, was man auf der Karte sieht, den dazugehörigen Lebensbereich, den Deutungsschlüssel, die passende Analogie, Kartendeutung und passende Fragen zur Inspiration, die auf die eigene Lebenssituation bezogen werden können.Es gibt weiterführende Hinweise, Anmerkungen und ein kurzes Schlusswort.Die Karten sind einfach gehalten, die Illustrationen hätten wesentlich mehr Charme und Esprit versprüht, wenn sie aufwändiger gestaltet wären. Dagegen ist das Booklet ausführlich und sehr informativ und ist für Deutungen gut als Hintergrundinformation zu gebrauchen. Vor allem Einsteiger in die Astrologie können von den Erläuterungen profitieren.
Mel. Sch.
Mel. Sch.
26/05/2022
Astro-Cards: 43 astrologische Orakel-Karten mit Booklet: 43 astrologische Orakel-Karten mit Booklet in hochwertiger Stülpdeckelschachtel: Ich würde die Karten weiterempfehlen Mich haben sofort die Illustrationen und die Farben angesprochen. Die Kartenqualität ist recht dünn ausgefallen. Trotzdem lassen sich die Karten gut mischen. Indem info Büchlein findet man alles Wissenswerte zu den Karten. Für Anfänger sehr geeignet.
Aniela
Aniela
14/05/2022
Astro-Cards: 43 astrologische Orakel-Karten mit Booklet: 43 astrologische Orakel-Karten mit Booklet in hochwertiger Stülpdeckelschachtel: Ein wundervolles Kartendeck 🙏✨❤️💥 Wirklich tolle Karten arbeite gern damit☝️💥🌀❤️🙏
S. Melchin
S. Melchin
13/05/2022
Astro-Cards: 43 astrologische Orakel-Karten mit Booklet: 43 astrologische Orakel-Karten mit Booklet in hochwertiger Stülpdeckelschachtel: Kreative Unterstützung Die Karten finde ich sehr ansprechend und hilfreich. Das Legen der Horoskop-Konstellationen mit stichwortartigen Hinweisen hilft mir persönlich beim intuitiven und kreativen Deuten von Horoskope.Ich glaube nicht, dass hier eine allgemeingültige Aussage zu treffen ist, weil jeder selbst eine individuelle Empfindung hat, ob er damit hilfreich umgehen kann.

BEKANNT AUS:

Tanja Brock

Stell Dir doch ganz einfach mal vor, da gäbe es einen Brief der die Landkarte Deiner Seele, deiner Entwicklung, Herausforderungen und Ressourcen, den Du seit deiner Geburt unberührt in deinem Briefkasten liegen hast lassen. Lass Dich auf die Weisheit des Kosmos ein: Ich finde jeder sollte diese Chance nutzen und den Brief, den Dir dein ganz eigenes Schicksal schreibt öffnen und Dich selbst erkunden. In meiner Arbeit mit meinen Klienten offenbart sich so vieles, Wunderbares und die psychologische Astrologie versteht sich ganz einfach Deinen ganz eigenen, individuellen Kosmischen Fingerabdruck zu deuten.

Das bin ich

WUNDERVOLLER BEGLEITER UND KOMPASS

Liebe Tanja,

dein Horoskop begleitet mich nun schon fast ein Jahr. Erst vor kurzem habe ich es wieder gelesen und mir Notizen dazu gemacht. Das Horoskop hilft mir dabei, mich an meine grundsätzlichen Werte zu erinnern und mich immer wieder neu auszurichten und Schwierigkeiten liebevoll und mitfühlend anzugehen. Ich bin dir sehr dankbar dafür, dass du mir - als frühere Astro-Kritikerin - die Tür zur Astrologie geöffnet hast. Tausend Dank auch für deine wunderschönen, inspiriereden Instagram-Posts und deinen Podcast. Du hast eine wunderbare, quirlige Art und ich bekomme jedesmal direkt gute Laune wenn ich deine Stimme und dein Lachen höre. Vielen lieben Dank! :*

YVONNE K.

Danke für dieses wunderbare Horoskop

Liebe Tanja,


danke für diese wunderbare Horoskop!
Ich habe mir selbst das Basis-Horoskop geschenkt, weil ich durch eine Masterclass und die Podcasts von Tanja aufmerksam auf ihre Arbeit geworden bin. Die Neugier hat mich gepackt und ich wollte noch mehr verstehen, wie die Sterne, der Mond und die Sonne Einfluss haben auf mich. Das dabei dieses wunderbare Geschenk entstanden ist, verzaubert mich auch noch Tage und Wochen später. Dem Horoskop spürt man die Liebe, mit dem es entstanden ist, und die Tiefe deutlich an! Es gibt mir Hintergründe zu Dingen - die mir vielleicht schon bewusst waren, aber ich mich oft frage, wo kommt das her - , ich verstehe Dinge besser und ist inspirierend! Es ist wie ein kleiner Leitfaden für mich geworden. Gerade die Hinweise auf die Stärkung der Elemente finde ich hilfreich und regen zum Nachdenke und vor allem Tun an. Rückfragen hat Tanja sehr schnell und unkompliziert beantwortet. Ich bin mir sicher, dass ich nicht das letzte Mal mit Tanja in Kontakt war!

Franziska

So schön war´s

Liebe Tanja,
ich war sehr gespannt auf meine Sternenstunde, hatte ich bis dato doch noch gar keine Einsicht in meine Astrologie. Die pure Neugier (typisch Schütze halt;) hat mich zu dir geführt und der Wunsch, einen übergeordneten Blick zu bekommen, mehr in mein Wesen einzutauchen und die Dinge für mich einzuordnen. So schön, wie schnell ich mich verbunden fühlte durch deine offene und zugewandte Art, vielen Dank für diesen Raum! Nach dem Call und dem Lesen deiner so schön erstellten Seiten fühlte ich mich etwas aufgewühlt, gespannt und vorfreudig zugleich. Denn nun kann ich meine Themen, Chancen und Herausforderungen neu erkennen, ordnen und angehen. Dieses von dir so schön vermittelte Gefühl des Gesehen Werdens und Erkennens während unseres Gesprächs, empfinde ich nun auch für mich selbst. Und einige Anstöße deinerseits haben Schätze angestupst, die ich beiseite geschoben hatte und welche nun wieder zum Vorschein kommen dürfen. Von Herzen Danke und alles Liebe für dich ♡

Anna
.

Große Empfehlung an JEDEN!

Ich hatte vor kurzem ein Birthday Chart Reading mit Tanja! Ich bin auf sie über eine Freundin und über Instagram gekommen. Schon dort kann man fühlen, mit wie viel Herz und Leidenschaft Tanja Ihre Berufung ausführt! Das Birthday Chart Reading war grandios! Ich habe nochmal ganz andere Sichtweisen auf viele Dinge bekommen. Wir hatten ein sooo tolles Gespräch! Die Energien waren sehr schön und total zu spüren. Ich bin sehr dankbar darüber und kann es nur jedem empfehlen. Tanja ist ganz individuell und persönlich auf mein Anliegen eingegangen und hat alles super erklärt! Vielen Dank dafür ☺️🥰

Marie Annemann
.