Astrology Readings

In your horoscope, like a book of golden star dust, it is written what lessons and tasks your soul and psyche has to learn in this life, what difficulties could be and where your greatest potential can be found. In my readings I help you to understand your own horoscope, to uncover the treasures in it so that it serves as a soul map to fulfill your happiness in life

Astrology Readings

In your horoscope, like a book of golden star dust, it is written what lessons and tasks your soul and psyche has to learn in this life, what difficulties could be and where your greatest potential can be found. In my readings I help you to understand your own horoscope, to uncover the treasures in it so that it serves as a soul map to fulfill your happiness in life

Find your reading

Personal annual horoscope 2023 (written only)

Transiting planets influence our daily activities, feelings and actions. Transit reports are therefore a good way to get a glimpse into your own future…

Birth chart Reading L

The Birthchart Reading includes a developed birth chart plus a personal astro consultation tailored to you via zoom (with video and sound...

Birthchart Reading S (written only)

The Birthchart Reading includes a detailed birth chart and an analysis of your Sun, Moon, Ascendant, MC and Venus, as well as a…

Birthchart Reading Live in Munich

The Birthchart Reading includes a developed birth chart plus a personal astro consultation tailored to you live in Munich in my office...

Personal yearly horoscope 2023

Transiting planets influence our daily activities, feelings and actions. Transit reports are therefore a good way to get a glimpse into your own future…

transit chart

Transiting planets influence our daily activities, feelings and actions. Transit reports are therefore a good way to get a glimpse into your own future…

Birth chart Reading M

The Birthchart Reading includes a developed birth chart plus a personal astro consultation tailored to you via zoom (with video and sound...

child horoscope

Child Horoscope: When a child is born, it is a mystery to us in many ways. How will it develop?...

Astro cartography

Astro cartography is a horoscope that deals with places and how they relate to your horoscope. Using your exact dates of birth...

Deep dive Astrology vision

Includes: Personal combination of birthchart+karma reading, oracle work and an extra astro consultation hour. You will receive a deep astrological and spiritual experience in…

Astro consultation hour

You have already had a horoscope created for you and would like to delve deeper into the world of astrology and more...

love reading

Let's take your relationship to the next level together with the help of your synastry partner horoscope! In your personal love reading, I will...

Karma Reading

Karma Reading: Find the answers to your questions that are (still) open to you in relation to your birth chart such as...

FAQS - Frequently Asked Questions

Astrology is an ancient science of the planetary movements, archetypes and signatures of the cosmos and the divine, which makes our individual lives visible, for example in an individual's birth chart, revealing our potentials and bringing our inner parts to light.

You book on my website and enter your data in the ordering process - such as: 

- Surname
- Place of birth
– time of birth
- Your request; 1-2 specific questions that you want the reading to clarify

After a short processing time, you will receive a link to make an appointment directly for our consultation hours!
On the day of the appointment you will receive a zoom link and we will discuss your chart and your concerns together on the screen. You will then receive the .pdf and, if you wish, the recording of our session!

Psychological astrology understands quite simply how to interpret your very own, individual cosmic fingerprint and to decode your soul plan. Just imagine: There are 12 zodiac signs and 10 planets that were individually in the 5 different aspects at the time of your birth, which results in over 60 trillion possibilities that make you a true magical and cosmic masterpiece and so your soul map in create infinite color force.

Via PayPal, bank transfer, instant transfer, credit card and invoice or payment in installments via Klarna

- Surname
- Place of birth
– time of birth
- Your request; 1-2 specific questions that you want the reading to clarify

If you do not know the exact time of birth, you can ask the registry office.

WONDERFUL COMPANION AND COMPASS

Dear Tanja,

Your horoscope has been with me for almost a year now. I recently re-read it and took notes. The horoscope helps me to remember my basic values ​​and to always realign myself and to face difficulties lovingly and compassionately. I am very grateful to you for opening the door to astrology for me - as a former astro-critic. A thousand thanks also for your beautiful, inspiring Instagram posts and your podcast. You have a wonderful, lively nature and I get in a good mood every time I hear your voice and your laughter. Thanks so much! :*

YVONNE K

Thank you for this wonderful horoscope

Dear Tanja,


thank you for this wonderful horoscope! I gave myself the basic horoscope because I became aware of her work through a master class and Tanja's podcasts. Curiosity got hold of me and I wanted to understand even more how the stars, the moon and the sun influence me. The fact that this wonderful gift was created enchants me even days and weeks later. You can clearly feel the love with which it was created and the depth of the horoscope! It gives me background on things - which I may already have been aware of, but I often wonder where does it come from - , I understand things better and is inspiring! It has become like a little guide for me. I find the references to strengthening the elements particularly helpful and encourage reflection and, above all, action. Tanja answered questions very quickly and easily. I'm sure that wasn't the last time I was in contact with Tanja!

Franziska

It was so nice

Dear Tanja, I was very excited about my moment of glory, as I hadn't had any insight into my astrology up to that point. Pure curiosity (typically Sagittarius) led me to you and the desire to get a higher-level view, to immerse myself more in my nature and to classify things for myself. It's so nice how quickly I felt connected through your open and approachable manner, thank you very much for this space! After the call and reading your beautifully designed pages, I felt a bit agitated, excited and excited at the same time. Because now I can recognize, organize and tackle my topics, opportunities and challenges in a new way. I now also feel this feeling of being seen and recognizing that you conveyed so beautifully during our conversation for myself. And some suggestions from you have nudged treasures that I had pushed aside and which are now allowed to come to light again. Thank you from the bottom of my heart and all the best to you ♡

Anna
.

Big recommendation to EVERYONE!

I recently had a Birthday Chart Reading with Tanja! I found her through a friend and through Instagram. Already there you can feel how much heart and passion Tanja carries out her vocation! The Birthday Chart Reading was great! I got a completely different perspective on many things. We had such a great conversation! The energies were very beautiful and felt totally. I am very grateful for that and can only recommend it to everyone. Tanja responded individually and personally to my request and explained everything very well! Thank you for that ☺️🥰

Marie Anneman
.

Tanja Brock

Just imagine there was a letter that you left untouched in your mailbox since birth, the map of your soul, your development, challenges and resources. Get involved with the wisdom of the cosmos: I think everyone should take this chance and open the letter that your very own destiny is writing to you and explore yourself. In my work with my clients, so many wonderful things are revealed and psychological astrology understands quite simply how to interpret your very own, individual cosmic fingerprint.

This is me

KNOWN FROM:

my offers

ASTROLOGY READINGS

In your horoscope it is written like in a book what lessons and tasks your soul and psyche has to learn in this life.

Explore now

MENTORING OFFER

My mentoring or coaching corresponds to a companionship. But your own inner wisdom is above all and it is important to cultivate and intensify it.

to offer

EVENTS & SEMINARS

My vision is to lovingly and honestly support people in experiencing a true-to-life and livable form of spirituality.

LEARN MORE

MY E-BOOK OFFERS

In my e-book offer you will find lovingly designed e-books. These deal with general astrology knowledge, moon books, and much more

Explore eBooks

ASTROLOGY READINGS

In your horoscope it is written like in a book what lessons and tasks your soul and psyche has to learn in this life.

Explore now

MENTORING OFFER

My mentoring or coaching corresponds to a companionship. But your own inner wisdom is above all and it is important to cultivate and intensify it.

to offer

EVENTS & SEMINARS

My vision is to lovingly and honestly support people in experiencing a true-to-life and livable form of spirituality.

LEARN MORE

MY E-BOOK OFFERS

In my e-book offer you will find lovingly designed e-books. These deal with general astrology knowledge, moon books, and much more

Explore eBooks

Astrologie Readings

In deinem Horoskop steht wie in einem Buch aus goldenen Sternenstaub geschrieben, was deine Seele und Psyche in diesem Leben an Lektionen und Aufgaben zu lernen hat, was Schwierigkeiten sein könnten und wo deine größten Potenziale zu finden sind. In meinem Readings helfe ich dir dein eigenes Horoskop zu verstehen, die Schätze darin aufzudecken damit es dir als Seelenlandkarte zur Erfüllung deines Lebensglücks dient

Astrologie Readings

In deinem Horoskop steht wie in einem Buch aus goldenen Sternenstaub geschrieben, was deine Seele und Psyche in diesem Leben an Lektionen und Aufgaben zu lernen hat, was Schwierigkeiten sein könnten und wo deine größten Potenziale zu finden sind. In meinem Readings helfe ich dir dein eigenes Horoskop zu verstehen, die Schätze darin aufzudecken damit es dir als Seelenlandkarte zur Erfüllung deines Lebensglücks dient

Finde Dein Reading

Birthchart Reading L

Das Birthchart Reading beinhaltet ein ausgearbeitetes Geburtshoroskop plus eine persönliche auf Dich abgestimmte Astro-Sprechstunde via Zoom (mit Video und Ton…

Birthchart Reading S (nur schriftlich)

Das Birthchart Reading beinhaltet ein ausgearbeitetes Geburtshoroskop und eine Analyse zu deiner Sonne, Mond, Aszendent, MC und Venus, sowie eine…

Birthchart Reading Live in München

Das Birthchart Reading beinhaltet ein ausgearbeitetes Geburtshoroskop plus eine persönliche auf Dich abgestimmte Astro-Sprechstunde live in München in meinem Büro…

Astro-Jahres Reading

Transitplaneten beeinflussen unsere täglichen Aktivitäten, Gefühle und Handlungen. Transitberichte sind daher eine gute Möglichkeit, einen Blick in die eigene Zukunft…

Transithoroskop

Transitplaneten beeinflussen unsere täglichen Aktivitäten, Gefühle und Handlungen. Transitberichte sind daher eine gute Möglichkeit, einen Blick in die eigene Zukunft…

Birthchart Reading M

Das Birthchart Reading beinhaltet ein ausgearbeitetes Geburtshoroskop plus eine persönliche auf Dich abgestimmte Astro-Sprechstunde via Zoom (mit Video und Ton…

Kinderhoroskop

Kinderhoroskop: Wenn ein Kind geboren wird, ist es in vielerlei Hinsicht ein Geheimnis für uns. Wie wird es sich entwickeln?…

Astro Kartographie

Astro Kartographie ist ein Horoskop das sich auf Orte und deren Bezug zu deinem Horoskop befasst. Mithilfe deiner exakten Geburtsdaten…

Deep dive Astrology-Vision

Beinhaltet: Persönliche Kombination aus Birthchart+Karma Reading, Orakelarbeit und eine Extra-Astro Sprechstunde. Du erhältst eine tiefe astrologische und spirituelle Experience in…

Astro Sprechstunde

Du hast bereits ein Horoskop für dich erstellen lassen und möchtest tiefer in die Welt der Astrologie einsteigen und mehr…

Love Reading

Lass uns gemeinsam mit Hilfe eures Synastrie-Partnerhoroskop eure Beziehung auf die nächste Ebene bringen! In deinem persönlichen Love-Reading werde ich die…

Karma Reading

Karma Reading: Finde die Antworten zu deinen Fragen die für dich (noch) offen sind in Bezug auf dein Geburtshoroskop wie…

FAQS – Häufig gestellte Fragen

WAS IST ASTROLOGIE GRUNDSÄTZLICH?

Die Astrologie ist eine uralte Wissenschaft der planetarischen Bewegungen, Archetypen und Signaturen des Kosmos und des Göttlichen, das unser individuelles Leben beispielsweise im Geburtshoroskop eines Einzelnen sichtbar macht und unsere Potenziale aufdeckt und unsere inneren Anteile ans Licht bringt..

WIE LÄUFT EIN ASTROLOGIE READING AB?

Du buchst auf meiner Website und gibst im Bestellprozess deine Daten an -wie: 

– Name
– Geburtsort
– Geburtszeit
– Dein Anliegen; 1-2 konkrete Fragen, die Du durch das Reading klären lassen willst

Nach einer kurzen Bearbeitungszeit erhältst Du einen Link zur direkten Terminvereinbarung für unsere Sprechstunde!
Am Tag des Termins erhältst Du einen Zoomlink und wir besprechen gemeinsam am Bildschirm dein Chart und deine Anliegen. Anschließend bekommst du das .pdf und auf Wunsch die Aufzeichnung unserer Sitzung!

WAS BEDEUTET PSYCHOLOGISCHE ASTROLOGIE?

Die psychologische Astrologie versteht sich ganz einfach deinen ganz eigenen, individuellen Kosmischen Fingerabdruck zu deuten und deinen Seelenplan zu entschlüsseln. Stell dir einfach mal vor: Es gibt 12 Sternzeichen und 10 Planeten, die ganz individuell in den 5 verschieden Aspekten zum Zeitpunkt deiner Geburt standen, das ergibt über 60 Billionen Möglichkeiten, die dich zu einem wahren magischen und kosmischen Meisterwerk machen und so deine Seelenlandkarte in unendlicher Farbgewalt gestalten.

WIE KANN ICH DAS READING BEZAHLEN?

Via PayPal, Überweisung, Sofortüberweisung, Kreditkarte und Rechnung oder Ratenzahlung über Klarna

WAS BRAUCHE ICH AN INFORMATIONEN VON DIR?

– Name
– Geburtsort
– Geburtszeit
– Dein Anliegen; 1-2 konkrete Fragen, die Du durch das Reading klären lassen willst

Wenn du die genaue Geburtszeit nicht kennst, kannst du beim Standesamt nachfragen lassen.

WUNDERVOLLER BEGLEITER UND KOMPASS

Liebe Tanja,

dein Horoskop begleitet mich nun schon fast ein Jahr. Erst vor kurzem habe ich es wieder gelesen und mir Notizen dazu gemacht. Das Horoskop hilft mir dabei, mich an meine grundsätzlichen Werte zu erinnern und mich immer wieder neu auszurichten und Schwierigkeiten liebevoll und mitfühlend anzugehen. Ich bin dir sehr dankbar dafür, dass du mir - als frühere Astro-Kritikerin - die Tür zur Astrologie geöffnet hast. Tausend Dank auch für deine wunderschönen, inspiriereden Instagram-Posts und deinen Podcast. Du hast eine wunderbare, quirlige Art und ich bekomme jedesmal direkt gute Laune wenn ich deine Stimme und dein Lachen höre. Vielen lieben Dank! :*

YVONNE K.

Danke für dieses wunderbare Horoskop

Liebe Tanja,


danke für diese wunderbare Horoskop!
Ich habe mir selbst das Basis-Horoskop geschenkt, weil ich durch eine Masterclass und die Podcasts von Tanja aufmerksam auf ihre Arbeit geworden bin. Die Neugier hat mich gepackt und ich wollte noch mehr verstehen, wie die Sterne, der Mond und die Sonne Einfluss haben auf mich. Das dabei dieses wunderbare Geschenk entstanden ist, verzaubert mich auch noch Tage und Wochen später. Dem Horoskop spürt man die Liebe, mit dem es entstanden ist, und die Tiefe deutlich an! Es gibt mir Hintergründe zu Dingen - die mir vielleicht schon bewusst waren, aber ich mich oft frage, wo kommt das her - , ich verstehe Dinge besser und ist inspirierend! Es ist wie ein kleiner Leitfaden für mich geworden. Gerade die Hinweise auf die Stärkung der Elemente finde ich hilfreich und regen zum Nachdenke und vor allem Tun an. Rückfragen hat Tanja sehr schnell und unkompliziert beantwortet. Ich bin mir sicher, dass ich nicht das letzte Mal mit Tanja in Kontakt war!

Franziska

So schön war´s

Liebe Tanja,
ich war sehr gespannt auf meine Sternenstunde, hatte ich bis dato doch noch gar keine Einsicht in meine Astrologie. Die pure Neugier (typisch Schütze halt;) hat mich zu dir geführt und der Wunsch, einen übergeordneten Blick zu bekommen, mehr in mein Wesen einzutauchen und die Dinge für mich einzuordnen. So schön, wie schnell ich mich verbunden fühlte durch deine offene und zugewandte Art, vielen Dank für diesen Raum! Nach dem Call und dem Lesen deiner so schön erstellten Seiten fühlte ich mich etwas aufgewühlt, gespannt und vorfreudig zugleich. Denn nun kann ich meine Themen, Chancen und Herausforderungen neu erkennen, ordnen und angehen. Dieses von dir so schön vermittelte Gefühl des Gesehen Werdens und Erkennens während unseres Gesprächs, empfinde ich nun auch für mich selbst. Und einige Anstöße deinerseits haben Schätze angestupst, die ich beiseite geschoben hatte und welche nun wieder zum Vorschein kommen dürfen. Von Herzen Danke und alles Liebe für dich ♡

Anna
.

Große Empfehlung an JEDEN!

Ich hatte vor kurzem ein Birthday Chart Reading mit Tanja! Ich bin auf sie über eine Freundin und über Instagram gekommen. Schon dort kann man fühlen, mit wie viel Herz und Leidenschaft Tanja Ihre Berufung ausführt! Das Birthday Chart Reading war grandios! Ich habe nochmal ganz andere Sichtweisen auf viele Dinge bekommen. Wir hatten ein sooo tolles Gespräch! Die Energien waren sehr schön und total zu spüren. Ich bin sehr dankbar darüber und kann es nur jedem empfehlen. Tanja ist ganz individuell und persönlich auf mein Anliegen eingegangen und hat alles super erklärt! Vielen Dank dafür ☺️🥰

Marie Annemann
.

Tanja Brock

Stell Dir doch ganz einfach mal vor, da gäbe es einen Brief der die Landkarte Deiner Seele, deiner Entwicklung, Herausforderungen und Ressourcen, den Du seit deiner Geburt unberührt in deinem Briefkasten liegen hast lassen. Lass Dich auf die Weisheit des Kosmos ein: Ich finde jeder sollte diese Chance nutzen und den Brief, den Dir dein ganz eigenes Schicksal schreibt öffnen und Dich selbst erkunden. In meiner Arbeit mit meinen Klienten offenbart sich so vieles, Wunderbares und die psychologische Astrologie versteht sich ganz einfach Deinen ganz eigenen, individuellen Kosmischen Fingerabdruck zu deuten.

Das bin ich

BEKANNT AUS:

Meine Angebote

ASTROLOGIE READINGS

In Deinem Horoskop steht wie in einem Buch geschrieben, was Deine Seele und Psyche in diesem Leben an Lektionen und Aufgaben zu lernen hat.

Jetzt erkunden

MENTORING ANGEBOT

Meine Mentoring oder Coaching entspricht die einer Wegbegleitung. Doch die eigene innere Weisheit steht über allen und diese gilt es zu kultivieren und intensivieren.

Zum Angebot

EVENTS & SEMINARE

Meine Vision ist es, Menschen liebevoll und ehrlich darin zu unterstützen eine lebensnahe und lebbare Form von Spiritualität zu erleben.

Mehr erfahren

MEINE E-BOOK ANGEBOTE

In meinem Ebook Angebot findet man liebevoll gestaltete E-Books. Diese behandeln das allgemeine Astrologie Wissen, Moonbooks, u.v.m.

E-Books erkunden

ASTROLOGIE READINGS

In Deinem Horoskop steht wie in einem Buch geschrieben, was Deine Seele und Psyche in diesem Leben an Lektionen und Aufgaben zu lernen hat.

Jetzt erkunden

MENTORING ANGEBOT

Meine Mentoring oder Coaching entspricht die einer Wegbegleitung. Doch die eigene innere Weisheit steht über allen und diese gilt es zu kultivieren und intensivieren.

Zum Angebot

EVENTS & SEMINARE

Meine Vision ist es, Menschen liebevoll und ehrlich darin zu unterstützen eine lebensnahe und lebbare Form von Spiritualität zu erleben.

Mehr erfahren

MEINE E-BOOK ANGEBOTE

In meinem Ebook Angebot findet man liebevoll gestaltete E-Books. Diese behandeln das allgemeine Astrologie Wissen, Moonbooks, u.v.m.

E-Books erkunden